نبذة عن الشركة

about

شركة Anhui Lihua Wood Composite Co. ، Ltd. هي التقنية العالية والجديدة. المؤسسة ، التي تبلغ مساحتها 15000 متر مربع ، تقع في حديقة لانجكسي الصناعية ، تقاطع أنهوي ، تشجيانغ ومقاطعة جيانغسو ، وتتمتع بسهولة الوصول إلى شبكة النقل الرئيسية. يقوم مصنعنا بدمج التصميم والبحث والتسويق وتطبيق المواد المركبة من الخشب والبلاستيك مع الإنتاج.
لدينا 24 خط إنتاج بإنتاج سنوي يبلغ 20000 طن ، مما يضمن توفير منتجات مستقرة وفي الوقت المناسب. تشمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية: التزيين WPC ، تكسية الجدران WPC ، سياج WPC ، درابزين WPC ، عريشة WPC ، وعاء زهور WPC ومقعد WPC والجناح. يتم تصنيع جميع أنواع المواد بإجراءات صارمة لمراقبة الجودة.

قدرة الشركة

لدينا فريق مراقبة الجودة الذي لديه أكثر من 3 سنوات خبرة في هذا المجال. يتم فحص المنتجات في كل عملية. تم اختبار بعضها من قبل طرف ثالث. كما نقدم نظام مراقبة الجودة والإنتاج الذكي ERP. كلها واضحة ويمكن التحكم فيها من خطوة إلى أخرى. في الغالب نحن عمال محليين ، لقد عملوا هنا لعدة سنوات مع خبرة إنتاج أفضل. يعمل المهندسون الرئيسيون على المركبات لأكثر من 10 سنوات.

about

about

about

أداء الأعمال

لدينا فريق مبيعات للأسواق المحلية والخارجية. نحن نركز على التسويق والمنتجات الجديدة والتكنولوجيا ، ونواصل التغيير والاختبار على التكنولوجيا الجديدة والمنتجات الجديدة. لدينا فريق خدمة شاب وقوي مع استجابة سريعة وقدرة اتصال جيدة.

معلومة اضافية

نحن عملاء من أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا. تم اختبار منتجات Lihua بواسطة SGS بمعيار مراقبة الجودة EU WPC EN15534-2004 ، ومعيار الاتحاد الأوروبي لتصنيف الحرائق بدرجة تصنيف B للحريق ومعيار WPC الأمريكي ASTM. كما أننا معتمدون من خلال نظام إدارة الجودة IS09001-2008 ، ISO14001: 2004 نظام إدارة البيئة ، FSC و PEFC. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع.

ميزة الشركة

مزايا:تتمتع منتجاتنا بجودة عالية وائتمان للسماح لنا بإنشاء العديد من المكاتب الفرعية والموزعين في بلدنا.

تقنية:نستمر في جودة المنتجات ونتحكم بدقة في عمليات الإنتاج ، ونلتزم بتصنيع جميع الأنواع.

الخدمات:سواء كان ما قبل البيع أو ما بعد البيع ، سنقدم لك أفضل خدمة لإعلامك واستخدام منتجاتنا بسرعة أكبر.

خلق النية:تستخدم الشركة أنظمة تصميم متقدمة واستخدام إدارة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية ISO9001 2000 المتقدمة.

جودة ممتازة:الشركة متخصصة في إنتاج معدات عالية الأداء ، وقوة تقنية قوية ، وقدرات تطوير قوية ، وخدمات فنية جيدة.

فريق تقني قوي:لدينا فريق تقني قوي في الصناعة ، وعقود من الخبرة المهنية ، ومستوى تصميم ممتاز ، وإنشاء معدات ذكية عالية الجودة وعالية الكفاءة.

Company Overview

about

Anhui Lihua Wood Composite Co.,Ltd. is the High and New Tech. Enterprise, covering with 15,000 sq meters plant, located in Langxi industrial park, the junction of Anhui, Zhejiang and Jiangsu province, enjoying convenient access to major transportation network. Our factory integrate designing, researching, marketing and application of wood plastic composite material with production.
We have 24 production lines with annual production of 20,000 tons, which guarantee stable and timely products supplying.Our main products include: WPC decking ,WPC wall cladding ,WPC fence ,WPC handrail,WPC pergola, WPC flower pot and WPC bench and pavilion. All kinds of materials are manufactured with strict QC procedures.

Company Capability

We have QC team who have over 3 years experience in the field. The products are inspected in each process. Some of them are tested by third party. Also we introduce ERP intelligent quality control and production system. All are obvious and be controlled from one step to another. Mostly we are local workers, they have been working here for several years with better production experience. Main engineers have been working on composites for more than 10 years.

about

about

4

Business Performance

We have sales team for both home and abroad markets. We concentrate on marketing, new products and technology, keep changing and testing on new technology and new products.We have young and powerful service team with fast response and good communication ability.

Additional information

Our customers are from Europe, North American, South America , Africa , Middle East and Asian. Lihua products have been test by SGS with EU WPC quality control standard EN15534-2004, EU fire rating Standard with B fire rating grade and American WPC standard ASTM. Also we are certified with IS09001-2008 Quality Management System, ISO14001:2004 Environmental Management System, FSC and PEFC. Welcome to visit our factory.

Company Advantage

Advantages:Our products have good quality and credit to let us can set up many branch offices and distributors in our country.

Technology:We persist in qualities of products and control strictly the producing processes, committed to the manufacture of all types.

Service:Whether it is pre-sale or after-sales, we will provide you with the best service to let you know and use our products more quickly.

Intention creation:The company uses advanced design systems and the use of advanced ISO9001 2000 international quality management system management.

Excellent quality:The company specializes in producing high-performance equipment, strong technical force, strong development capabilities, good technical services.

Strong technical team:We have a strong technical team in the industry, decades of professional experience, excellent design level, creating a high-quality high-efficiency intelligent equipment.